Sun, Jan 23
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Word of Grace Studies
Sun, Jan 23
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Mon, Jan 24
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Wed, Jan 26
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Thu, Jan 27
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Open Study on Scripture and Theology
Sun, Jan 30
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Word of Grace Studies
Sun, Jan 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Mon, Jan 31
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Wed, Feb 2
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Thu, Feb 3
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Open Study on Scripture and Theology
Sun, Feb 6
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Word of Grace Studies
Sun, Feb 6
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Mon, Feb 7
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Wed, Feb 9
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Thu, Feb 10
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Word of Grace Studies
Open Study on Scripture and Theology